Make your own free website on Tripod.com
homepagetitle1.jpg

Japan Tour 2008

4/4 East of Eden:
with:
Akage No Muddys: www.myspace.com/akagenomuddys
Yano Tadashi: www.myspace.com/yanotadasee


4/5 Yokohama Jug Band Festival:
with:
http://jugbandfes.vox.com/
Mad Words (Organizer's band): http://sound.jp/madwords/


4/6 Sunday @Tokyo MoonStomp:
with:
Lightning Stacks:  http://ip.tosp.co.jp/i.asp?I=lstacks&MD
Ballad Shot: http://www.myspace.com/balladshot
Mo' Lets
Yano Tadashi: www.myspace.com/yanotadasee


4/7 Monday @Tokyo MoonStomp
with:
Cauliflowers: http://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/cauliflowers/
Kahiro Band http://www.myspace.com/kahiroband or kahirock.velvet.jp/
Gypsy Vagabonz: http://www.geocities.jp/gypsyvagabonz2/ or http://www.myspace.com/gypsyvagabonz


4/8 Tuesday @ Tokyo MoonStomp:
with:
Baron Nakazawa and worldwide lap band http://fine.ap.teacup.com/baron/
Bop Tateisi (no website)


4/9 Wednesday @Osaka PowWow
with:
The Bigood Band http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~bigood/index.html.html
Yano Tadashi: http://www.myspace.com/yanotadasee


4/11 Thursday @Okayama "Bar blue blues"
with:
Fats Fujiwara http://www.myspace.com/fatsfujiwara
Yano Tadashi: http://www.myspace.com/yanotadasee


4 12 Fukuoka--A plan
with:
Choinure Boys: http://www.myspace.com/choinure


Enter main content here

Enter supporting content here

5CentCoffee@gmail.com